Who are we?

Our staff

Teaching staff

Year 3

Miss L Adkins (Year Leader) Ash Class Maths, Sports/Events
Miss B Jackson Beech Class
Mrs L Corfield / Mrs Z Dryer Chestnut Class History / MFL

Year 4

Mr M Cook (Year Leader) Fir Class English
Miss K Lane Elm Class Science and Technology
Miss H Martin Holly Class

Year 5

Mrs L Avery (Year Leader) Maple Class Pupil Premium
Mr D Hutchings Lime Class Art and Design
Mrs J Banfield / Mrs H Hortop Oak Class Geography / PSHE

Year 6

Mrs E Haslam / Mrs S Hoxey Spruce Class EAL / SIAMS
Miss M Halski Pine Class PE Curriculum
Mrs F Long (Year Leader) Willow Class RE

Subject Specialists (and PPA/Leadership)

Mrs C Shakespeare (Music Specialist) Music, Performances
Mr B Williams (Computing Specialist) Computing, Website
Mrs P Herring (PE Specialist) PE
Mr G Flemington Headteacher
Miss A Scammell Deputy Headteacher                                      Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Teaching support staffand General support staff on next pages