Teaching staff


Year 3

Mrs H Fiddy (Year Leader) Ash Class English
Mrs D Emsen Beech Class  DT
Mrs Z Dryer Chestnut Class NQT


Year 4

Mrs J Banfield / Mrs L Corfield Elm Class Geography / History
Miss L Adkins Fir Class PE
Mrs S Stoneham / Mrs E Gray Holly Class Art & Design


Year 5

Mrs J Stannard (Year Leader) Oak Class MFL
Mrs F Long Lime Class Science
Mrs L Avery Maple Class RE/SIAMs/SMSC


Year 6

Miss K Lane (Year Leader) Spruce Class Mathematics
Mrs S Rollinson Pine Class NQT
Mrs H Hortop Willow Class PSHE


Cover Staff (PPA/Non-contact/Leadership)

Mrs C Shakespeare (Music Specialist)  Music
Mr B Williams (Computing Specialist Lead) Computing; Able, Gifted and Talented
Miss M Halski (PE Specialist) PE


Mr G Flemington Headteacher, CPD, Behaviour, Child Protection
Ms N Phillips Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, Teaching and Learning, Curriculum, Assessment, Inclusion