Who are we?

  • Alison Bailey, Foundation Governor
  • Sue Bale, Community Governor
  • Roy Bexon, Community Governor and Chair of Governors
  • Gareth Flemington, Headteacher
  • Paul McLean, Parent Governor
  • Lisa Parrott, Clerk
  • Stuart Perkins, Parent Governor
  • Amy Scammell, Staff Governor
  • Mike Thain, Parent Governor
  • Patricia Wain, Foundation Governor

Governors Details 2017-2018 including pecuniary interests
Governor Meeting attendance – 2017-18
Minutes of Governor meetings

Governance information

And, if you are a Governor, please click here for password protected access to our shared files